نفسم پارسانفسم پارسا، تا این لحظه: 11 سال و 9 ماه و 13 روز سن داره

♥ کلبه آموزشی سرگرمی پارسا ♥

درخت کریسمس میوه ای

1392/10/26 19:46
نویسنده : مامان پارسا
1,953 بازدید
اشتراک گذاری

درخت کریسمس میوه ای

Fruit Christmas Tree

 

I don’t normally make fun art designs with food but it’s quite popular nowadays. I thought I’d give it a try and make a fun festive Christmas snack. I knew I could make a Christmas tree using the Halos oranges, I just needed a few additional fruits to finish off the design.  I used a banana for the tree trunk, a kiwi for the star on top and pomegranate seeds as red garland.

 

Halos Christmas Tree Fun #halosfun

 

Elliot easily helped me peel the Halos so I could create the tree. While I was decorating it with the other fruit, he stayed busy snacking on 5 or 6 extra oranges.

 

Halos Oranges

 

Elliot and I are already huge fans of mandarin oranges, so we often have a bag of them in the fridge. I had a blast making this fruit Christmas tree for the boys. Making this festive tree brought on a new level of fun to our afternoon snack.

I am not super creative but this fruit Christmas tree was very easy to make. I think it would be perfect for a Christmas morning brunch or for a fun playdate in December! Just grab a bag of Halos oranges and other fruit and get started. Better yet let the kids make it for a snack and activity!

 

Christmas Tree from fruit #HalosFun

 

Now I’m inspired to create more fun designs for the boys.

Do you have fun with your fruit? 



 

لینک های مرتبط:


 تزئین میوه به شکل طاووس

 

 
 
پسندها (1)

نظرات (0)